You drive me crazy

Crazy making

Crazy making is one of your sharpest tools

Crazy making is living in a world where nothing happened exactly like it happened

Crazy making is when if what happened is even slightly acknowledged,

it is over now

so get. over. it.

Crazy making is it happening a thousand times more and being told it’s my fault

Crazy making is when I start to believe you

Crazy making is you changing but never changing

Crazy making is all my bads counting for a thousand

and all your bads counting for nothing

Crazy making is me trying to be perfect

but even when I’m perfect

it’s all wrong

Crazy making is me getting what I deserve

Why is the punishment so disproportionate to the crime

Crazy making is when I finally snap

Crazy making is when you can tell a story just right

and I look crazy but you look sane

you look like a saint for putting up with me

And I am crazy

for keeping secrets

I don’t even know how to tell

I’m just trying to hold it all together

to live a life

to hold a dream

you keep telling me I can have

Leave a comment